Webinar: A Roadmap for the Global Implementation of Carbon Utilization Technologies

Tuesday, April 18 8:00am PST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm CET

The Global CO2 Initiative invites you to a webinar and Q&A session where CEO Dr. Issam Dairanieh will discuss a Global Roadmap that illustrates how we can transform CO2 from a liability into an asset at significant market scale.

In this webinar, you will learn about:

  1. The landscape of CO2 products across six main market categories
  2. The market size and associated CO2 consumption at different dates (2020, 2025 and 2030) across these market categories

  3. Key drivers and barriers for implementing technologies where CO2 is converted into useful products

  4. Recommendations for strategic actions to accelerate the deployment of CO2 conversion technologies

Learn more and register for the webinar.

April 18, 2017, online (webinar)